We are in Transition with the new website! Give us feedback, Click here to share your experience with us

CHA-International offices
(Click on a location to view full contact details)

CHA Offices vancouver UK - London France Thailand Brunei Singapore Seattle California Mexico Ontario - Niagara Falls berlin stuttgart tunis Moscow Egypt - Cairo Dubai Italy Italy - Forli Egypt - Cairo California Seattle vancouver Canada - Niagra UAE - Dubai German - Berlin German - Stuttgart Mexico - Cancun Tunisia Singapore Russia - Moscow Vietnam Vietnam Vietnam Vietnam ------------------------------------------------------------------

 


Mail: info@cha-international.com Website: www.cha-international.com

 
Your Consultants: Please click on photo for location and biography.
Sam Saker
President
Sam@cha-international.com.
Sahar Rashed
Vice President
sahar@cha-international.com.
Simone Kircheis
Sr. Consultant / Hospitality
Simone@cha-international.com.
Heinz B Reichstein
Sr. Consultant
Heinz@cha-international.com.
Houssam G. Tantawi
Consultant
houssam@cha-international.com.
Chawky El Guanaini
Sr. Consultant / Hospitality
Chawky@cha-international.com.
Anania Wolde Emanuel
Senior Consultant
anania@cha-international.com.
Shahinaz Saker
Consultant / Hospitality / Corporate
Shahinaz@cha-international.com.
Reda E. Escaros
Consultant
Reda@cha-international.com.
Reham Hanna
Consultant
reham@cha-international.com.
Norlina Roseli
Consultant
lina@cha-international.com.
Massimo Artioli
Consultant
massimo@cha-international.com.
Mr. Sami Mellouli
Consultant
sammy@cha-international.com.
Nergis Meurer
Consultant
nergis@cha-international.com.
Marianna Sokolova
Sr. Consultant
marianna@cha-international.com.
Heiner Gellenberg
Consultant
heiner@cha-international.com.

Eglal Amin
Consultant
eglal@cha-international.com.
Ghada Salah El Dine
Consultant
ghada@cha-international.com.
Wafaa Moawad
Sr. Consultant
wafaa@cha-international.com.
Mayada Al-Khateeb
Consultant
mayada@cha-international.com.
Nicola Di Giacomo
Consultant
nicola@cha-international.com.
Khaled Hemdan
Consultant/Corporate
khaled@cha-international.com.
Susanne Schmelter
Sr. Consultant
Susanne@cha-international.com.
Reda Stephanos
Technical Consultant
rstephanos@cha-international.com.

Robert Tissot
Consultant
robert@cha-international.com.
Mrs. Alyaa El Khatib
Consultant
alyaa@cha-international.com.
Nancy J. Worrick
Consultant
nancy@cha-international.com.
Tawfik Mahfouz Escarous
Consultant
tawfik@cha-international.com.
Amany Mahfouz Tawfik
Consultant
amany@cha-international.com.
Safia Tawfik Mahfouz
Consultant
safia@cha-international.com.
Sam Sallam
Senior Consultant
sallam@cha-international.com.
Mrs. Hoda Soliman
Consultant
hoda@cha-international.com.
Osama wagdy
Consultant
osama@cha-international.com.
Ms. Inas El Mallah
Consultant
inas@cha-international.com.
 
Administration Team
Rania Tawfik
Admin Assistant
rania@cha-international.com.
Ebtisam Al Faitory
Corporate Admin Assistant
Ebtisam@cha-international.com.
   
Eglal Amin
Head of Admin I/C Hospitality
eglal@cha-international.com.
Marina Samir Sobhy
Admin Assistant
marina@cha-international.com.
 
Ahmed Abdel-Aliem
Information Technology Director
Ahmed@cha-international.com.
Abd Elhameed Ayad
Technical Support
hameed@cha-international.com.
Sherif Salahh
Technical Support
Sherif_s@cha-international.com.
     

 

 
Maintained By EraCore.NET